Parker Sisters series

wedding-hells_final.jpgthe-dr-pepper-prophecies_front.jpgBut I Said Forever






The Parker Sisters series has two main characters: Melanie Parker and Brittany Beresford (née Parker).

Each book is narrated by one of them (with the other as a supporting character) and is a complete story that can be read as a standalone.  However, there are ongoing storylines and character crossovers, and later books refer to events in earlier ones.

#0 Wedding Hells (short story)

#1 The Dr Pepper Prophecies

#2 But I Said Forever

Books 3 and 4 are in progress.

Leave a Reply